Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

How to Thrive in Uncertain Times

19 March @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Social Media strategies for Direct Sellers – a One-time webinar

Following the success of our Australasian Conference 2020, it is with great excitement that we invite you to a special one-time-only industry-wide webinar with Social Media Marketing Specialist, Sam Lees.

At the Mannatech Australasian Conference 2020, Sam Lees took the floor to present the basics of social media and how to get started. This time Sam will dive deeper into the more strategic aspects of social media, teaching you how to use Social Media strategies to thrive in uncertain times.

Social media platforms are amazing tools to grow your business and stay connected with your customers and followers.

Join this 90 minute Webinar

  • How to keep thriving
  • The changes you need to know in 2020
  • Connect and build a following
  • Generate Leads and Sales
  • 3 key content strategies that are guaranteed to cut through the noise and get you results

This is a one-time-only webinar that will not be recorded. It is therefore important that you register yourself through the sign-up form in order to save yourself a spot.

[/vc_column_text]

When:

Thursday 19 March 2020 

Sydney Time 12:00PM
Perth Time: 09:00AM
Adelaide Time: 11:30AM
New Zealand Time: 02:00PM
Singapore Time: 09:00AM

[/vc_column][/vc_row]
Who is Sam Lees?

Sam Lees is one of Direct Selling’s leading social media and marketing experts. She is a devoted key note speaker to both educate and inspire people to reach new skill levels and a greater understanding of the power social media can wield. She is a powerful and entertaining speaker and educator and is a master of simplifying the complicated.

 

Details

Date:
19 March
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Event Category: